Chief Knowledge Officer / Knowledge Services POC by Center

 

Name

Center

Email

Business Phone

Albright, George

SMD

george.albright@nasa.gov

202-358-0356

Ambur, Manjula

LaRC

manjula.y.ambur@nasa.gov

757-864-2384

Bell, Michael

KSC

michael.a.bell@nasa.gov

321-867-3312

Desai, Prasun

STMD

prasun.n.desai@nasa.gov

202-358-3755

Forkosh, Marton

GRC

marton.forkosh-1@nasa.gov

216-433-8791

Garber, Stephen

HO

stephen.j.garber@nasa.gov

202-358-0385

Johnson, Patrick

HEOMD

patrick.d.johnson@nasa.gov

202-358-1521

Lipka, Mike

NSC

michael.j.lipka@nasa.gov

440-962-3172

Liskowsky, David

OCHMO

david.r.liskowsky@nasa.gov

202-358-1963

McConnaughney, Paul

MSFC

paul.k.mcconnaughney@nasa.gov

256-544-1599

McMillan, Billy

OHCM

william.m.mcmillan@nasa.gov

202-358-0915

Mendoza, Donald

ARC

donald.r.mendoza@nasa.gov

650-604-2845

Mills, Ted

CAD

ted.mills@nasa.gov

202-358-1128

Neal, Bradford

DFRC

bradford.a.neal@nasa.gov

661-276-3204

Nijhawan, Neal

ARMD

nnijhawa@nasa.gov

202-358-2305

Northey, Jeff

IV&V

jeffrey.r.northey@nasa.gov

304-367-8250

Oberhettinger, David

JPL

david.j.oberhettinger@nasa.gov

818-393-0952

Rogers, Edward

GSFC

edward.w.rogers@nasa.gov

301-286-4467

Rostohar, Jim

JSC

jim.rostohar@nasa.gov

281-483-7486

Stealey, John

SSC

john.e.stealey@nasa.gov

228-688-2236

Steeman, Gerald

STI

gerald.steeman@nasa.gov

757-604-7666

Topousis, Daria

NEN

daria.e.topousis@jpl.nasa.gov

818-354-5582

Trujillo, Barbara

OP

barbara.j.trujillo@nasa.gov

202-358-0443

Yuchnovicz, Dan

NESC

daniel.e.yuchnovicz@nasa.gov

757-864-7272

Back to Top